top of page
Featured Posts

Savoring Thankfulness


I’m sitting in my neighborhood Coffee Bean this morning and thinking about the new month of November. I’m excited to practice even more mindfulness with a gratitude attitude ... I glance up from my computer, and there it is - Really?! A Christmas tree! Already?!

This one image causes me to immediately stop what I was working on and start typing a reminder as much for myself as for you: It is okay not to be rushed or pushed through the holiday season that the passing of Halloween just heralded.

Let's honor the Thanksgiving month and “give” it a full thirty days of love, gratitude, and thought. The rest of the holidays will come as they always do. So bask in the glow of gratitude, write or start a gratitude journal, and say, “thank you” with intention at every opportunity.

‘Til the next present thought encourages me to reach out to you.

Love & Blessings,

Denise

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest Classic
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Facebook Vintage Stamp
  • Twitter Vintage Stamp
  • Pinterest Vintage Stamp
  • Google+ Vintage Stamp
  • LinkedIn Vintage Stamp
  • YouTube Vintage Stamp

 

OUR BOOKS OPEN HEARTS

- THE BEST IN INSPIRATIONAL AND POSITIVE READING -

© 2015 Absolute Love Publishing

bottom of page